Познакомимся.ру


xn--80anehkdfed2ak4jsb.eu | Познакомимся.ру
xn--80anehkdfed2ak4jsb.eu | Познакомимся.ру

xn--80anehkdfed2ak4jsb.eu | Познакомимся.ру

Ищу мужчину Долговременные отношения / брак - Yagodkalubov | Яшалтинский район | Россия


Ищу мужчину Yagodkalubov Яшалтинский район Россия
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Голосовать

Yagodkalubov Водолей
Россия, Калмыкия, Яшалтинский район

Я женщина, 33 года
Ищу мужчину Возраст от 32 до 77

e2jb4j21y2
Рейтинг: 10.0

Написать
Подмигнуть
Отправить другу
Добавить в друзья


День рождения: 1985-02-17 
Тип отношений: Долговременные отношения / брак
Страна: Россия
Регион: Калмыкия
Город: Яшалтинский район
О себе: What can I say about myself? I wanted to write something good about myself, but before filling out a questionnaire, I looked through many ladies’ profiles... It seems funny that all the girls are perfect, and almost all they write the same but with different words. So, what to say about myself, I am Lena, I have a pretty good sense of humor, everything is done the better, I never cry over spilled milk. I am not a girl I am an emotionally mature Lady. I do not say things I later regret. I do not think it would be easy to find the right person here, if we could not find what we need in our city. Let me tell you a little secret: The grass isn't greener on the other side. I think it is as easy or as difficult in any country. There are good and bad people here and there, and of course, one half of people is afraid to be deceived, and the other half wants to deceive people for own benefit ... I can guarantee you that I'm in that half which is afraid of being deceived), I have no time to be online 24 hours a day, I'm a normal person and I need time to work, take care of my looks and shape and simply do my home work. But if I meet a man who really wants a relationship not just to see pictures of half-naked girls, I'll make our communication a priority for me, our relationship will be meaningful and it would make sense. I hope to leave this site soon, I hope to meet my man soon and forget that I had to show my pictures to many men to find my only one. Believe me, I will mark out MY man, I will find him and let him to find me, who will be first? 
Внешний вид
Рост: 1.68 м
Вес: 52 кг
Цвет волос: Белые
Семья
Семейное положение: Не женат / не замужем
Количество детей: Нет
Работа
Профессия: Другое
Зарплата: $100 - $300 в месяц
Образование: Высшее
 
Знание языков: Английский
Французский
 
Стиль жизни
Увлечения: Туризм
 
Любимый вид спорта: Биатлон
Фигурное катание
Гимнастика
 



Добавить в избранноеhttp://xn--80anehkdfed2ak4jsb.eu/users1/yagodkalubov
Пожаловаться на этого пользователяПожаловаться на этого пользователя




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Служба поддержкиWebmasters

Dating Affiliates